Testimonials

I would definitely recommend Martin Wick to everyone! Not only was the training excellently presented but Martin also

made it enjoyable and fun!

Reviewed on 17 Dec 2015 for TQUK Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (QCF) course.

Martin was encouraging, great at helping build confidence, treated everybody equally, had a great understanding

of the information making it easy for him to pass that information to us and last but not least he kept me feeling

upbeat and smiling. I thought Martin was a lovely man with a charming sense of humour and a great professional.

I am happy I did the course with him.

Reviewed on 11 Dec 2015 for TQUK Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (QCF) course.
Martin was great, he explained everything so it was easy to understand. Would reccomend this course to all pet owners
Reviewed on 28 Nov 2015 for Pet First Aid course.

Martin is a great Instructor I would recommend him. He kept a lively bunch of volunteer dog rescuers under control.

answered all questions and helped the confidence of some of our team feel more comfortable carrying out first aid on

pets and dogs in our care. So glad I did the course. as a human first aider of over 20 years I always wondered how

you would carry out certain aspects on animals, NOW I KNOW

Reviewed on 24 Nov 2015 for Pet First Aid course.

Martin Wick provided extremely professional, clear and comprehensive training. We all left the course feeling confident

with our new Pet First Aid skills. I would recommend Martin and the course to anyone considering a pet first aid course.

It is vital to The Edward Foundation as a bulldog rescue charity who foster and look after 100's of dogs a year!

Reviewed on 24 Nov 2015 for Pet First Aid course.
Martin was a brilliant teacher enjoyed his course and made it fun and I felt very confident to ask questions with him
Reviewed on 14 Nov 2015 for TQUK Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (QCF) course.
Martin was a brilliant teacher enjoyed his course and made it fun and I felt very confident to ask questions with him
Reviewed on 14 Nov 2015 for TQUK Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (QCF) course.
Martin is an excellent trainer who is very friendly and approachable.
Reviewed on 24 Sep 2015 for First Aid at Work Level 3 course.
Friendly, informative, excellent teacher who presented the course in a relaxed informal environment.
Reviewed on 23 Sep 2015 for Pet First Aid course.
Martin Wick is a friendly, knowledgeable and great instructor. His course was not only very informative, but entertaining and relevant.
Reviewed on 22 Sep 2015 for Pet First Aid course.

Latest Testimonials Jan 2016